Modern Quilt Group - Regional Contacts



Regional contacts, by Quilters' Guild Regions...

These are contact points, so if you have news or ideas for your area, please get in touch with the local bod and the newsletter editor, of course
If you have a general membership query or a problem with the Group, please contact me directly on helen@raindropkites.co.uk
Otherwise, please ask if you want to join, start or encourage a small group locally to you.

Would you like to Play? I give lots of support, you get your name in the Newsletter, people think you're great...

No limit on how many people per region, so even if yours looks covered, please ask.
These are NOT committee positions, no paperwork or attendance at meetings required...
Region 3 (Jersey) - Kim Monins kmonins@icloud.com
Region 3 (Hampshire) - Kate Percival finkstuff54@yahoo.co.uk
Region 5 (Bristol) Ruth Case - ruthcase55@gmail.com
and Michaela Knight mickey@michael-knight.com
Region 6 (Berkshire, Slough) - Susan Brown susan.brown@mindblown.co.uk
Region 7 (Buckinghamshire) - Alison Mayall admayall@btinternet.com
Regions 8 and 9 (South Norfolk, North Suffolk) - Helen Howes helen@raindropkites.co.uk
and Helen Butcher aitchembee123@gmail.com
Region 9 (East Norfolk) - Heather Hasthorpe heather@hasthorpe.plus.com
Region 10 (East Midlands, Nottingham area) - Moira Petrie moira.petrie@gmail.com
Region 11 (Worcester) - Eleanor Marsden eleanormarsden@btinternet.com
Region 16 (Scotland, East Ayrshire) - Collette Howie poppypoochie@gmail.com
Region 16 (Scotland, Perthshire – Between Dunkeld and Blairgowrie) - Janice Willsher janice@jwillsher.co.uk